My New Years Resolutions to Myself

Maybe it’s just me, but I’ve noticed a lot of people expressing sentiments like, “Thank God 2010 is over. 2011 is going to be AWESOME!”

I love hearing things like that. I thought I’d share with you a few New Years resolutions of my own.

  1. I will make choices that support the new pathways I’m choosing to live.
  2. I’m choosing to say, every day, “Life loves me!”
  3. I’m choosing to release any old habits that are keeping me tied to the past.
  4. I will choose only thoughts that make me feel good about myself, and others.
  5. I’m choosing to select foods that support my health.
  6. I’m choosing to spend time with people who enhance my life.
Leave a Reply

