Speaking of Being On the Right Path!

My friend Melanie Blystra is a very talented artist who creates hand made greeting cards. I, and others, have been telling she needs to expand her vision, and share her art with the world. Her insecurities and limiting beliefs have been stopping her.

I just posted a link in my blog roll to her site, and then used it to access her site. She had a new post she just put up talking about what I call “sacred signs” to show her she’s on the right path!

Please read it. Her site is “Pumkin’s Patch,” and you can see it under my new Blog Roll. It’s a great example of what happens when you do the work I’ve been sharing with you!

Thank you Melanie for shining your light, and sharing your gift!

I’ll be posting more links to sites in the near future. Honestly, I just figured out how to do it!

One thought on “Speaking of Being On the Right Path!

Leave a Reply

