90 Day Experiment – Day 8 – What to Do … What to Do

I spent the day outlining my book, not how it’s going to look, but how I’m going to write it. I can safely say though that I won’t be done writing it in the next few days as I had planned! A few days ago, in my excitement, I thought that I’d have it written by next Monday, and I still might be able to do it, at least the first draft.

At any rate, at this point I’m not only writing, but I’m also researching my options as to what I’m going to do with this book, once I’ve written it. One of the options I’m looking at is not only writing it, but publishing it by the end of the 90 days!

Leave a Reply

