90 Day Experiment – Day 25 – What a Day!

This morning I received an email from my publisher saying that they wanted me to double the content of the manuscript they bought.

Then I received a text this afternoon that my mother almost passed away last night. She’s doing as well as can be expected now. I’m hoping to fly out to Los Angeles next Saturday. I hope she’ll still be here by then.

Then tonight I received inspiration to change the focus of my practice. As soon as I’m done writing this, I’m going to ask for a sacred sign to make sure that this is the right thing to do. This time, instead of a penny, I’m thinking of asking for a quarter! LOL

I’ll let you know what happens.

4 thoughts on “90 Day Experiment – Day 25 – What a Day!

Leave a Reply

