An Update On a 90 Day Experiment I Started in January.

On January 1st, of this year, I started a 90 Day Experiment around building my coaching business. I did everything I’ve been writing about in this blog. When I came back from California this Sunday, and I walked into my home, there was a package on the dining table. I asked Cheryl what it was and she told me that she didn’t know, because it was for me.

I opened it and it was a book that was sent to me to review by Brendon Burchard. Burchard is the founder of, “The Expert’s Academy,” which primarily services authors, coaches, seminar and workshop leaders and the like. The book is entitled, “The Millionaire Messenger.”

I have to tell you, this book is blowing my mind! I’ve bought a lot of books along these lines, but this is by far, the best I’ve read! The book is priced at $21.95, but in my opinion, it’s worth twice that. (Full disclosure – I did not pay for this book, and I’m not receiving any compensation for talking about it. It’s just that good!) I’ve already started taking steps in the plan he’s outlined in the book, and I’m really excited about what’s ahead!

Which brings me back to my 90 Day Experiment. I’m convinced that the reason I am in possession of this book is due to my intention for the experiment. This book is exactly what I needed at this time for my business. There will soon be a lot of changes in the way I do things with regards to my practice.

My point is, what I’m teaching you works, if you do the work.

Oh, and from the bottom of my heart, I want to say, “Thank you, Brendon.”

Leave a Reply

